church

ABClogo

Pastor - Office Hours
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 08:30am - 11:30am
Hits : 32775
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other days and times by appointment.

Newsflash

Sweetheart Dinner

Please join us on Friday, Feb. 16 at 6:00 p.m. for our Sweetheart Dinner.  This potluck supper is not just for couples - everyone is welcome!  Bring your sweetheart, bring your friend, or come by yourself.  We promise you that a good time will be had by all!

 

Organ & Carillon Dedication Concert

Mark your calendar now for Sunday, April 22, 3:00 p.m.  We will be dedicating our new carillon and our new Allen MDS-38 orgran with a special musical program by guest organist Nathan Bayreuther, along with our own NBC Chancel and Bell Choirs.

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Feb 22 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Feb 25 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Feb 25 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
Mon Feb 26 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Feb 27 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30PM - 06:45PM
Choir Rehearsal
Thu Mar 01 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Mar 01 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Mar 04 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com