church

ABClogo

Secretary in Office
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 08:30am - 11:30am
Hits : 93507
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 27 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 2 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 9.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 25 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Jun 26 @10:00AM - 11:30PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Jun 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Jun 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Jul 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Jul 02 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Jul 03 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Jul 03 @10:00AM - 11:30PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Jul 05 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com