church

ABClogo

Pastor - Office Hours
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 08:30am - 11:30am
Hits : 36835
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other days and times by appointment.

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 27 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 2 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 9.

Memorial Day Parade

We're looking forward to having a couple of classic cars in this year's Memorial Day Parade.  The parade will be held on Monday, May 28, 2:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Sun May 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon May 28 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Mon May 28 @ 2:00PM - 02:30PM
Memorial Day Parade
Tue May 29 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue May 29 @10:00AM - 11:30PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu May 31 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu May 31 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Jun 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Jun 04 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Jun 05 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com