church

ABClogo

Men's Fellowship
Monday, March 18, 2019, 06:45am - 08:00am
Hits : 67320
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our men meet every Monday morning for a light breakfastt and fellowship.

Newsflash

"SONG OF THE SHADOWS" CANTATA

On Sunday, April 7 our worship service will feature Song of the Shadows by Joseph and Pamela Martin.  Enhanced with a variety of voices and instrumental lines, this cantata tells the story of Jesus’ journey through the last week of his life.  This service will include the Lord's Supper, and all are welcome.

WEEKLY WORSHIP &               BIBLE STUDY

WORSHIP begins at 10:30 a.m.

BIBLE STUDY for adults meets at 9:00 a.m.

SUNDAY SCHOOL for youth meets at 9:15 a.m.

TUESDAY BIBLE STUDY will resume on Tuesday, April 2 at 10:00 a.m.

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun Mar 31 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Worship
Mon Apr 01 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship
Tue Apr 02 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Tue Apr 02 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Wed Apr 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu Apr 04 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com