church

ABClogo

Tuesday Bible Study
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 5224
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This weekly Bible study group will resume its walk through the Old Testament.  Please join us!

Newsflash

Niantic Light Parade

The Niantic Light Parade takes place on Saturday, Dec. 14 beginning at 6:00 p.m. (rain/snow date is Sunday, Dec. 15 at 5:00 p.m.).  As we do every year, we'll be giving out hot chocolate and cookies in front of the church.  We hope to see you there!

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 09 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Tue Dec 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Choir Rehearsal
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun Dec 15 @ 9:00AM -
Sunday School
Sun Dec 15 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Worship
Mon Dec 16 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship
Tue Dec 17 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Wed Dec 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Choir Rehearsal

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com