church

ABClogo

Pastor - Office Hours
Thursday, August 01, 2019, 08:30am - 11:30am
Hits : 49171
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other days and times by appointment.

Newsflash

Summer Worship meets at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 1 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 10:30 a.m. on Sunday, September 8.

Please note that our Sunday School classes go on hiatus during the summer.  Both Youth and Adult Sunday School classes will resume on September 22.

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 22 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun Aug 25 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Aug 26 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Tue Aug 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Aug 29 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Thu Aug 29 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun Sep 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Sep 02 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com