church

ABClogo

Worship
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am
Hits : 15445
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please join us for joyful, music-filled worship.

Location Sanctuary

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 26 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 1 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 10:30 a.m. on Sunday, September 8.

Please note that our Sunday School classes go on hiatus during the summer.  Adult and youth Sunday School will resume in the fall.

Upcoming Events

Tue May 21 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Tue May 21 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Wed May 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu May 23 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Thu May 23 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Sun May 26 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon May 27 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Fellowship
Tue May 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Admin Ass't in Office
Tue May 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Wed May 29 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Chancel Choir

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com