church

ABClogo

Mission

Care & Share

Niantic Baptist Church is a regular supporter of Care & Share of East Lyme, Inc., an agency which provides food, financial and emergency support to individuals and families in East Lyme/Niantic and Salem, Connecticut. We support Care & Share through a monthly collections of items for the food pantry, as well as through special collections or projects at the holidays.  Care & Share also holds their monthly board meeting at NBC.

New London Community Meal Center

NBC has a group of dedicated volunteers who regularly staff the New London Community Meal Center.

Blessed by Bride Brook Blessings

Bride Brook Blessings is Niantic Baptist's original "ministry of caring touches."  Through this program, we seek to demonstrate God's love in tangible ways to the residents of the Bride Brook Nursing & Rehabilitation Center in Niantic.

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 27 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 2 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 9.

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Jul 19 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Jul 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Jul 23 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Jul 24 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Jul 24 @10:00AM - 11:30PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Jul 26 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Jul 26 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Jul 30 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com