church

ABClogo

Prayer Request


captcha

Newsflash

Summer Worship begins on Sunday, May 27 at 9:30 a.m.  We will worship at 9:30 through Sunday, September 2 (which is Labor Day weekend).  Our service will return to its regular time of 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, September 9.

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 16 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Aug 16 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Aug 19 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Aug 20 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast
Tue Aug 21 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Tue Aug 21 @10:00AM - 11:30PM
Tuesday Bible Study
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Pastor - Office Hours
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Secretary in Office
Sun Aug 26 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Summer Worship
Mon Aug 27 @ 6:45AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study / Continental Breakfast

Contact

443 Main Street

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

860-739-5131

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 502

Niantic, Connecticut, 06357

nianticbaptist@gmail.com